We hope you had a blast at Summer School 2017! Thank you for supporting the NYC Leadership Council and their efforts to help Pencils of Promise provide students with quality education.

If you didn't get a chance to donate, don't worry, there's still time! Your gift will increase educational opportunities for children worldwide. Make your impact today.


[unex_ce_button id="content_dfjf79zmx,column_content_nr67m0nb6" button_text_color="#000000" button_font="semibold" button_font_size="15px" button_width="auto" button_alignment="center" button_text_spacing="2px" button_bg_color="#00ffff" button_padding="15px 60px 15px 60px" button_border_width="0px" button_border_color="transparent" button_border_radius="0px" button_text_hover_color="#ffffff" button_text_spacing_hover="2px" button_bg_hover_color="#00eeff" button_border_hover_color="#000000" button_link="https://fundraise.pencilsofpromise.org/checkout/donation?eid=126561" button_link_type="url" button_link_target="_blank" has_container="" in_column="1"]DONATE NOW[/ce_button]

Or see pictures of the event here.

Mesha VosLevitz - President
Katie LaFleur - Vice President
Danielle Wright - Coordinator
Hilliary Latham - Event Chair
Neel Bhargava
Austin Bishop
Courtney Bryan
Julia Fehrenbach
Melvis Langyintuo
Paige Muller

Abbie Roden
Carolyn Siegel
Lindsey Smith
Russ Sonenclar
Rylan Soref
Amanda Taitz
Kaitlin Williams

Michael Apostolides - Honorary Member
Aleksey Kernes - Honorary Member